It’s A Mystery!

It’s summer time! The sun is mostly shining, it’s warmish outside and Peets has their ice tea coolers back in stores. Summer also means Wendy Johnson over at Wendy Knits has started her Summer Mystery Knit Along!

This is my third year doing this knit along. The first year had success! The second year I *think* I finished the first clue. So far, the third year is looking good! I’ve finished the first clue early! Check it out!

image

And I’m pretty sure I only messed up the pattern twice. πŸ˜€

I’m knitting my shawl up in a DK weight wool that Mr Liu bought me for my birthday and I have completely forgotten the name of. I have the urge to either scour the stash for a yarn in another weight to cast on a second. Because I don’t have enough WIP floating around.

Startitis, man.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Knit Along, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

