Mr Two Heads

Last year I had an opportunity to test knit a toy for Anna over at Mochimochi Land. Now the pattern I had the opportunity to knit before everyone else is in her new book Super-Scary Mochimochi. Of course, I have that book now and I adore it.

The guy I knit up is from the mix-n-match monster section. Here is my Mr Two Heads:

Deciding how to accessorize your body is hard. So many options! His two heads did arrive at a consensus, though.

Unfortunately, it was short lived.

One wanted to go to the opera, the other to bed. Having two heads isn’t always better.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Baby, Fan Girl, FO, test knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

