I Love Yarn!

Shocker, right?

Today is I Love Yarn Day! When we should all profess our undying love for pretty string by going out, buying some and knitting, crocheting or whatever it is you do with your string. I’m inclusive like that. 😉

The Liu Family I Love Yarn Day (observed) will be tomorrow. I have a date with one of my besties to buy yarn at Verb, eat cupcakes and drink caffeinated beverages. We’re wild when we get together, aren’t we?

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Holidays, LYS, Yarn and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

