This IS Knitting

I’m finally working on  some of  the baby items I’ve been meaning to start on for all the wee little ones due in September, October and November. Fortunately for me, babies are relatively small. 🙂

I started on a hat for a wee little lass:

image
It’s the hat I mentioned here, which I think is technically a bonnet, but whatever. It’s going to look adorable on a very small person.
In addition to the bonnet, I plan to knit a piggie hat, a piggie diaper cover, a devil hat, two roll brim hats, plain booties and possibly some duck feet booties. Because I think duck feet booties are hilarious. Toy-wise, I’m thinking a jelly fish and an owl.

That’s my plan. Long odds that I actually follow it.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Baby, deadlines, gift knitting, magazine, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

