KAL FAIL!

image

Tiny Panda and Tiny Unicorn are mocking me.

The knit along that Wendy Johnson of Wendy Knits is having started on the summer solstice. So mid-June. Since the kick off three parts of the pattern have been released. I’m not even halfway through part A. I’m at least three sections behind.

My only hope is that I have a looong drive coming up. That’s the only way I’m going to catch up. But with my luck I’ll have to sit in back and keep BabyLiu entertained the entire drive.

Tiny Panda and Tiny Unicorn are right to make fun.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Knit Along, Uncategorized, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to KAL FAIL!

  1. Pingback: To KAL or Not to KAL | Knitting & Kitties

Leave a Reply

