I Voted!

According to the little dealie that eats your ballots, I was the 4th person to vote in my precinct this morning. Mr Liu was 3rd, because apparently the guy driving to work needs to hurry more than the lady who has to run to BART.

image

I know the primaries that are left are basically a formality when it comes to the presidential race, but there are senators, state senators, assembly men and bond measures that need your input, too.

Come on California! Get out the vote!

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

