Everyone Loves Opening Mail

image

Especially when there’s yarn inside!

BabyLiu pulling out the seven skiens of Kollage 50% milk 50% soy blend that I procured from eBay. I got four skiens of blue, two brown and one yellow. If eBay hadn’t been doing the math for me I probably would have bought more. They’re wonderfully soft and I cannot wait to knit it up!

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Baby, SEX, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

