Happy Birthday!

image

To me!

Today is the second anniversary of my thirtieth birthday. Mr Liu took advantage of the long weekend and took me out for dinner in the city. I’m looking forward to BabyLiu being old enough so that dinner out isn’t stressful and full of people giving me the side eye because she’s just discovered that she can get an echo when she shouts no matter how desperately I’m trying to distract her from it. I’m told this won’t happen until she’s at least six. Anyway, happy birthday to me!

And oh, yeah, happy birthday America.  😉

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

