So Far So Good

image

The mystery shawlette is coming along well so far. And I’m all caught up! Yay! I think the yarn I chose is a good balance of busy but not so busy that it detracts from the pattern.

I’m a little worried about the blocking. I don’t have blocking wires (though this is an excellent excuse to get some) and I don’t think I have nearly enough T pins to make this work. There are two charts (I think?) still after the one I’m currently knitting. So I still have some time to figure it out.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Knit Along, Lace, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

