Hey! That’s Mine!

BabyLiu is really into “helping” Mr. Liu and myself read. She crumples a magazine like she’s got a PhD in paper destruction. We’ve been hanging on to junk mail and old magazines to give her something to destroy that we’re not currently trying to read. The other day Mr. Liu, in an attempt to distract her from his GQ handed her a little magazine. This magazine: image

“Here,” he said. “Crumple this. It has a baby on it!”

“Noooooooo!” I cried. Picture me diving dramatically in slow motion to save my pattern booklet.

Mr. Liu looked at me like I was nuts. “What? You’re done reading the magazine,” he said. All I could do was stare. It’s like he doesn’t know me at all sometimes.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Baby, magazine. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

