Garter Stitch Delirium

Round after round after round of boring, dull, tedious garter stitch. I’m finally, finally, finally on the last color repeat.

There are two work babies who are due around the time Baby Liu is due and they will need something hand knit as well. I have the yarn for a colorful baby surprise jacket and for a puppy eared hat. I haven’t started on them yet for fear of never going back to the OpArt blanket. I’m certain that if I put it down it will never, ever come off of my needles.

I can only hope I have the strength to carry on.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Crazy-Making, WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

