Two Of My Favorite Things

Knitting and Project Runway!

Gordana Gehlhausen from the 6th season of Project Runway had an interview with Vouge Knitting this month. You can find it here.

Tell me you don’t want to knit this gorgeous dress:

If you said “no” I refuse to believe you. I mean, look at it!

Now if I can just find a knitting/Ru Paul’s Drag Race link, my world will be complete!

P.S. I know I suck at updating. Take this piece of advice from me: When you decide to launch a blog, make sure the computer you keep your photos on talks to your internet connection. Yeesh.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in television. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

