A Halloween Tribute

I know it’s been a while, but I haven’t forgotten about this blog much less my knitting. Be on the look out of a few FO’s in the near future, but for now, let’s do a little photographic tribute to Halloween!

boo's kitty hat

The orange Boo now has a little purple girlfriend and I have a kitty hat with ear flaps!

pumpkins 2

We carved pumpkins. Mr. Liu’s is on the left, mine is on the right.

princess kali 4  prince darkness

Kali was a pretty, pretty princess and Darkness was a very handsome prince.

mp as captian  gw as captian

I was (classic) Lt. Uhrua and Mr. Liu was (classic) Capt. Kirk. We took turns sitting in the big chair. (The exhibit is at the Tech Museum in San Jose. It was awesome and I highly recommend it. Hell, if you need company I’ll go again!)

How was your Halloween?

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in FO, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Halloween Tribute

  1. jessa says:

    I am jealous of your costume and the willingness of your H to dress up Star Trek for you.

  2. meshaliu says:

    The whole day H kept saying “don’t say I never do anything for you.” I don’t know that I could get him to do it again!

Leave a Reply

