We’re Back!

Mr. Liu and I returned from our trip up north late this week. We had a good time. The weather was lovely, we ate donuts for breakfast almost every day, had coffee from more cafes than I can count and saw the cutest little sea otters at the aquarium. What’s not to love about this guy?

Sea Otter 9

I did get a good bit of knitting done on my Sunday Swing sock. In addition the plane knitting I got in, I knit during Monday night football. I had planned to knit at the sports bar where we watched the 49ers game, but Mr. Liu kept feeding me beer and I was pretty sure I would’ve just had to undo anything I did, so I ordered nachos instead.

sock and football

So what did I miss?

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in WIP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

