Exiled

I’m currently in exile from the computer at Casa de Liu. Mr. Liu is in the throws of a paper, so I’ve been unable to make any knitterly updates. I shudder to think what next quarter will be like, since he’s already complaining about having to write a 30 page paper for a class he hasn’t even started yet. On the up side, after next quarter his MBA will be complete. Yay!

I should be able to make an update tomorrow. I’ll have about an hour at home before he gets back from his class. In the meantime, I leave you with this comic from Wondermark.

comic

It’s funny because I’ve seriously considered adding yarn and needles to our disaster preparedness kit.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

