New Content

You know, I have tons of things I want to post about. Tons. I knit several super cute dishcloths. I knit a honeycomb scarf with my black rainbow yarn, and it has tassels. Tassels! I knit a little fun fur skunk and calico cat (I’m naming them Pepe and Callie, after our in house forbidden love). I got my first Rocking Sock club shipment (which is awesome). I’ve also decided on what my very first adult-human sized non accessory item of clothing to knit will be. I want to share it all with you.

But I can’t.

My photos of these items are all stuck on my camera’s memory card and I can’t get them off. (Can’t find the cord.) And, let’s face it, a knitting blog ain’t all that interesting without pictures of the knitting. 

So, bare with me until I either find the cord or I break down and buy a new one (or just a whole new camera). Until then, I leave you with this previously posted cat photo of Darkness and Kali trying to take over my mind:

 dk-and-kali-look-at-me-2

(They always look like that before dinner time.)

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Content

  1. Jessa says:

    good luck finding your cord. i got a camera for my birthday last year in march and i didn’t figure out how to get pictures off til i found out my laptop has a card reader in september. i’m not tech savvie, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

