Things That Make Me Smile

I know in many places it’s still cold, snowy even. Here, though, we’ve been going from foggy, grey days to lovely, sunny days (not WARM days, however, still much to early for warm). On the grey days you just have to hold on and think sunny thoughts. Admittedly, this is much easier to do without snow on the ground. Which is why I don’t live where it snows. (Living without snow also makes it easier for me to stay out of jail for going on rampages.)

These heralds of spring always make the grey days easier to manage:

image

image

image

image

image

image

What? A junior banana split (I know, right?) from Fenton’s ALWAYS mean warmer weather is on the way.

About mesha

Hi! I love cats and I love yarn. Knitting and kitties are two of my favorite things!
This entry was posted in Baby. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

